Bank of Hope Mortgage Loan Originators
California

NMLS Information for California

NMLS ID Name Phone Number Email Address
1720800 Cindy Y Chi 1-213-637-4983 cindy.chi@bankofhope.com
1719988 Dayna Cho  1-714-690-9325  dayna.cho@bankofhope.com
1471667 Sang Cho  1-510-663-9905  sang.cho@bankofhope.com 
1720960 Connie Choi  1-310-217-7753 connie.choi@bankofhope.com 
1483321 Grace H Choi  1-213-637-5292  graceh.choi@bankofhope.com
295198 Todd Richard Fite  1-310-527-2681  todd.fite@bankofhope.com 
1202244 Kimberly Gadberry  1-714-222-7358 kim.gadberry@bankofhope.com 
1504863 Precious Angel Graham  1-310-527-2371 precious.graham@bankofhope.com 
1723308 Hyung Suk Hahm  1-213-427-8803  hyungsuk.hahm@bankofhope.com 
1433689 Hee Jung Han  1-818-534-3335  heejung.han@bankofhope.com 
150690 Ian I Hwang  1-213-235-3139  ian.hwang@bankofhope.com 
1365475 Danielle Im  1-213-427-7995  danielle.im@bankofhope.com 
1433699 Kyung Hee Kang  1-213-637-9541  kyung.kang@bankofhope.com 
1736305 Ae Cha Kim  1-213-749-5110  aecha.kim@bankofhope.com 
594736 Andy Kim 1-213-637-9512  andy.kim@bankofhope.com 
1425302 Angie Kim  1-310-781-1274  angiem.kim@bankofhope.com 
1727589 Christine M Kim 1-909-718-7321  christine.kim@bankofhope.com 
1433708 Emily Kim  1-858-874-3225  emily.kim@bankhope.com 
1433695 Eunice Kim  1-714-994-5900  eunice.Kim@bankofhope.com 
1433691 JaeShin Kim 1-213-368-8599  jaeshin.kim@bankofhope.com 
1719757 Karen Kim  1-714-820-4352  karen.kim@bankofhope.com 
1433696 Kay Kim 1-213-235-3116  kay.kim@bankofhope.com 
1433693 Kelly Nayun Kim  1-213-763-2547  kelly.kim@bankofhope.com 
1251139 Kris Kim  1-213-637-9745  kris.kim@bankhope.com 
645288 Se Hee Kim  1-562-293-3854  sehee.kim2@bankofhope.com 
1433687 Jaemin Kwon  1-213-368-8586  jaemin.kwon@bankofhope.com 
1164232 David C. Lee  1-323-584-5984 davidc.lee@bankofhope.com 
1721915 Don Bae Lee  1-213-368-5656  don.lee@bankofhope.com 
1433686 Kathleen Lee  1-213-741-2908  kathleen.lee@bankofhope.com 
1810297 Steven K. Lee  1-213-637-4930 steven.lee@bankofhope.com 
260493 Caroline McPherson 1-310-913-3198  caroline.mcpherson@bankofhope.com 
823201 Sharon Na  1-714-741-4407  sharon.im@bankofhope.com 
1720939 Linda Nam  1-213-637-9651  linda.nam@bankofhope.com 
571762 Bobby Park  1-213-637-5295  bobby.park@bankofhope.com 
1144566 Jamie S Park  1-909-979-8030  jamies.park@bankofhope.com 
1762201 Kyungjoo Park  1-213-427-6311  kyungjoo.park@bankofhope.com 
1721912 Young Sook Seo  1-310-217-7743  youngsook.seo@bankofhope.com 
1433697 Michelle Song  1-858-874-3227  michelle.song@bankofhope.com 
1433690 Sue Song  1-818-638-6671  sue.song@bankofhope.com 
483963 Diane E Uehlinger  1-213-422-4734  diane.uehlinger@bankofhope.com 
483959 Rose Wakely  1-949-999-7933  rose.wakely@bankofhope.com 
1721204 Laura Yang  1-213-763-1801  laura.yang@bankofhope.com 
1916021 Hyung D Yoo  1-562-926-4156  derek.yoo@bankofhope.com 
1719910 Michelle Yun  1-562-926-9091  michelle.yun@bankofhope.com 

 

Illinois

NMLS Information for Illinois

NMLS ID Name Phone Number Email Address
689847 Lisa Kang 1-773-279-4962 lisa.kang@bankofhope.com
948458 Chong W Kim 1-847-392-3635 chongw.kim@bankofhope.com
864354 Eric Kim 1-847-818-4858  ericc.kim@bankofhope.com 
423889 Hyun Kim 1-773-279-4905  nicoleh.kim@bankofhope.com 
New Jersey

NMLS Information for New Jersey

NMLS ID Name Phone Number Email Address
1734033 Catherine Suh-Kim 1-212-609-2666 cathy.suhkim@bankofhope.com
New York

NMLS Information for New York

NMLS ID Name Phone Number Email Address
1452858 Jacklyn H Ahn 1-718-799-5104 jacklyn.ahn@bankofhope.com
1732585 Angie Kim 1-732-839-0650 angie.kim@bankofhope.com
1452853 Kyeong Ja Lee 1-718-799-5100 clara.lee@bankofhope.com
1452860 Grace H Oh 1-718-799-5103 grace.oh@bankofhope.com
Texas

NMLS Information for Texas

NMLS ID Name Phone Number Email Address
1740267 Sung H Cho 1-713-774-0411  sung.cho@bankofhope.com
1733868 Sung Eun Hong 1-972-919-9901  christi.hong@bankofhope.com
1733066 Eun Sil Kim 1-972-919-9921   lois.kim@bankofhope.com
1731800 Seu Kim 1-817-514-4699  seu.kim@bankofhope.com
1510647 Tsai-Yu Pi 1-713-774-0248   jennifertsaiyu.pi@bankofhope.com
1732224 Sean Rheem 1-281-407-3291   sean.rheem@bankofhope.com
Washington

NMLS Information for Washington

NMLS ID Name Phone Number Email Address
364492 Mi Young Kim 1-425-741-3185  miyoung.kim@bankofhope.com
1719690 HyeYoung Wittenborn 1-425-921-1075  hyeyoung.cho@bankofhope.com

The accuracy of all information and availability of property provided is not guaranteed and should be independently verified through personal inspection and/or by appropriate professionals. Any and all representations and warranties, express or implied, concerning the condition, suitability, or status of title of all properties herein listed are disclaimed (including, but not limited to, any warranty of merchantability and fitness for a particular purpose, or habitability), and all properties sold shall be conveyed “as is, where is, and with all faults” and subject to all matters in any way affecting title which any such purchaser shall undertake to determine for themselves. The presentation of any information or material herein shall not constitute an offer by Bank of Hope to sell any property, to accept any particular terms concerning a sale, to extend credit, to engage in any real estate transaction requiring a license, or to enter any other contractual relationship.