Bank of Hope Mortgage Loan Originators
California

NMLS Information for California

NMLS ID Name Phone Number Email Address
1483321 Grace H Choi  1-213-637-5292  graceh.choi@bankofhope.com
295198 Todd Richard Fite  1-310-527-2681  todd.fite@bankofhope.com 
1202244 Kimberly Gadberry  1-714-222-7358 kim.gadberry@bankofhope.com 
1504863 Precious Angel Graham  1-310-527-2371 precious.graham@bankofhope.com 
150690 Ian I Hwang  1-213-235-3139  ian.hwang@bankofhope.com 
1365475 Danielle Im  1-213-427-7995  danielle.im@bankofhope.com 
1425302 Angie Kim  1-310-781-1274  angiem.kim@bankofhope.com 
1251139 Kris Kim  1-213-637-9745  kris.kim@bankofhope.com 
260493 Caroline McPherson 1-310-913-3198  caroline.mcpherson@bankofhope.com 
571762 Bobby Park  1-213-637-5295  bobby.park@bankofhope.com 
1762201 Kyungjoo Park  1-213-427-6311  kyungjoo.park@bankofhope.com 
483963 Diane E Uehlinger  1-213-422-4734  diane.uehlinger@bankofhope.com 
483959 Rose Wakely  1-949-999-7933  rose.wakely@bankofhope.com 

 

Illinois

NMLS Information for Illinois

NMLS ID Name Phone Number Email Address
689847 Lisa Kang 1-773-279-4962 lisa.kang@bankofhope.com

The accuracy of all information and availability of property provided is not guaranteed and should be independently verified through personal inspection and/or by appropriate professionals. Any and all representations and warranties, express or implied, concerning the condition, suitability, or status of title of all properties herein listed are disclaimed (including, but not limited to, any warranty of merchantability and fitness for a particular purpose, or habitability), and all properties sold shall be conveyed “as is, where is, and with all faults” and subject to all matters in any way affecting title which any such purchaser shall undertake to determine for themselves. The presentation of any information or material herein shall not constitute an offer by Bank of Hope to sell any property, to accept any particular terms concerning a sale, to extend credit, to engage in any real estate transaction requiring a license, or to enter any other contractual relationship.